Before the day ends….

Let me pen this down that a day which started on a very bad note ended beautifully, all thanks to the amazing husband I got.

I mean I can’t thank this man enough for bearing me. I have been my cribbing best, crying best lately. For past few days I have been upset, irritated, bothered for no apparent reason. My recent blog posts also display the same restless and disturbing emotion.
Today even after shouting at him, and denying him breakfast, he decided to spend the day with me and took me to my birthday shopping, where I dint get any stuff i planned to but this guy indulged me with my favourite chocolates, food and encouraged me to do some special shopping which I never dared to do earlier and the best part was he took me to the movie Lootera in PVR director’s cut cinemas. Wow and I can’t tell you what a experience it was. It’s like the business class of cinemas and the tickets were very very expensive but I would say worth it, specially for movie buffs like us.Β Adding to it we loved the movie, and the food that we ordered.
All i want to say is the ending to an otherwise sad day couldn’t be better, I love this guy, more so each passing day.
Tagged:

9 thoughts on “Before the day ends….

  1. Santulan July 7, 2013 at 11:30 pm Reply

    and I believe you would do as much for him πŸ˜€ You two love each other much

    • onehonestwriter July 8, 2013 at 11:04 am Reply

      We do but I guess I can’t be as selfless and big hearted as he is πŸ™‚

  2. Little Fingers July 8, 2013 at 9:34 am Reply

    He is a sweetheart , I think I told you earlier too πŸ™‚ your hubby and his actions looks a lot like mine, after each fight I have big ego apologizing but he forgets and ready to say sorry and move on, I am still learning to be like him..

    • onehonestwriter July 8, 2013 at 11:03 am Reply

      Me too….I can’t possibly match up wid his immense patience big heartedness.

  3. greenboochi July 8, 2013 at 10:42 am Reply

    As I always say, stay in love forever you two!! πŸ™‚

  4. Visha July 8, 2013 at 4:00 pm Reply

    lucky, lucky you πŸ™‚

    haha, just noticed, my comment is same as the latest post πŸ˜€

    • onehonestwriter July 8, 2013 at 7:26 pm Reply

      Yes πŸ™‚ In getting married to TBH despite all odds, I do consider myself one lucky soul πŸ™‚

  5. techie2mom August 23, 2013 at 11:31 am Reply

    Touch wood to this!! Glad you had the fun day..

Leave a Reply

