A to Z Blogging Challenge – Day 1

Here I am announcing out loud that I am participating in the April Blogging Challenge, boasting the challenge badge on my blog. Some reasons for the decision:

1. I am most regular under the pressure of a challenge and I need some regularity on this space.

2. It seemed simple enough writing on Alphabets for each day.

3. Though its a month long challenge but we need to write 26 posts for 26 letters, i like this little cheating.

4. And its my blog, i need no reason to justify my participation or lack of it or even if I fail.

5. As a favor to myself and to come over myΒ vigorous mood swings I will be doing as much happy posts as possible.

6. Will try to keep it short and sweet.

And yes it should count as Post 1 for the challenge, as the title starts from A πŸ™‚

Tagged: , ,

10 thoughts on “A to Z Blogging Challenge – Day 1

  1. Santulan April 1, 2014 at 11:21 am Reply

    1 down 25 to go πŸ˜€

    Welcome aboard

  2. Visha April 1, 2014 at 6:09 pm Reply

    All the best…that also starts from A πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

  3. EmmlyJane April 1, 2014 at 10:11 pm Reply

    I love that you like to cheat! Good luck with the challenge.

  4. Little Fingers April 2, 2014 at 12:33 am Reply

    Good luck . I am excited to read you everyday . Yay!!

  5. Rashmi April 2, 2014 at 4:24 pm Reply

    Superb πŸ™‚ Loved your cheating here πŸ™‚
    And really happy to know you are also participating πŸ™‚

    • onehonestwriter April 2, 2014 at 10:05 pm Reply

      Thank you πŸ™‚ it’s not like cheating cheating na, it’s only compling with the challenge πŸ™‚

  6. tandooripanipurilife April 4, 2014 at 7:16 am Reply

    I know I am very late in commenting but so looking forward to see what all topics you will select to write on, it will be fun to read you for whole one month.. so excited.. yay!!! πŸ™‚

    • onehonestwriter April 4, 2014 at 7:38 am Reply

      I am also excited to write after such a long break πŸ™‚ and topics are going to be all random TP. You seem to be very busy these days.. work pressure?

Leave a Reply

