While he sleeps !!!!

I feel like

– Off course about productively utilising my time.
– First and foremost eating peacefully, without the rush and fear that Bunny will call out for me any moment
– Spending some couple time with TBH
– Going to saloon for some denting – painting job
– Surfing internet, being on facebook and reading the blog back log
– Writing in my blog now that I have loads to say
– Reading newspapers
– Replying to all the pending congratulations wale messages
– Calling my two lifelines and talking for hours together
– Arranging my wardrobe, I feel like wearing the same cloths for months together now
– Catching some favourite Tv shows or even going for a movie. It’s been the longest time in my life probably, specially post marriage that I haven’t caught a film in theatre.
– Cooking something for my self of my taste
– Rewatching and arranging Bunny’s increasing picture collection
– Going for shopping, eating out
– Helping Mamma in some household chores, her work has doubled since me and Bunny are staying here, along with her Job responsibilities. Nor that she is complaining, Bunny for her is like Stress Buster πŸ™‚
– Reading a book without interruption
-and the list goes on

And all I end up doing is watching him sleep peacefully, I have fallen in love with my little guy.

And he got up, the endless loop of feeding, burping, susu potty, again making him sleep starts.

On other note Bunny sleep time is like getting your first salary, even if it 500 bucks you feel like owning the world with it.

13 thoughts on “While he sleeps !!!!

  1. tandooripanipurilife August 28, 2014 at 11:28 am Reply

    And all I end up doing is watching him sleep peacefully, I have fallen in love with my little guy. – awww.. just aww… I am feeling so happy reading all these mommy feelings you are going through. Now that I have met you, I can totally imagine you with Bunny.. stay happy like this always sweetheart and tell bunny that I Love him a lot πŸ™‚

    • onehonestwriter August 28, 2014 at 11:54 am Reply

      Thanks so much TP. I keep saying that to him, talk to him about you :), and about the award, I will surely accept it and do it here, Its just that I need some time, the questions need some thinking to do πŸ˜‰

  2. Visha August 28, 2014 at 4:18 pm Reply

    Reading the list, I misunderstood and felt shocked thinking you get to do all these things, but before bestowing upon you the supermom tag and wonderkid tag on Bunny I re-read the post and now I am imagining you looking at a sleepy Bunny πŸ™‚

  3. vishalbheeroo August 28, 2014 at 11:43 pm Reply

    We all need the ME time and m jealous of u, super woman, for able to pulling it off so efficiently. Effective time management:)

    • onehonestwriter August 31, 2014 at 4:49 pm Reply

      I think you totally misunderstood it, it’s a wistful list.

  4. Deboshree August 29, 2014 at 10:59 am Reply

    “On other note Bunny sleep time is like getting your first salary, even if it 500 bucks you feel like owning the world with it.” I think this perfectly describes the situation. What a cute post! πŸ™‚

  5. smdeea11 September 3, 2014 at 5:59 pm Reply

    These are exactly my thoughts when
    my little boy sleeps but the eyes have something else to do!
    Btw, my little one has fallen in love with Bunny, he just cannot take his eyes from his picture. He considers Bunny to be a small baby and himself a grownup.

  6. The Girl Next Door October 29, 2014 at 7:27 pm Reply

    A post I completely understand now, and relate to. I have been doing the same whenever Bubboo sleeps. πŸ™‚ I have a list of 10000001 things that I should have been doing, too, when she is asleep. πŸ˜€

    • onehonestwriter October 30, 2014 at 12:54 pm Reply

      I am sure, I think every new mom goes through plethora of almost similar emotions and can understand each other πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

