Starting from end

Of Last Post….

I ended the last post abruptly on a sad note, but happy to share that things are back to their normal loving self. I think coming back from Delhi turned in our favour, the family is elated to see Bunny and pampering him to the bits. The photographer sister is going nuts clicking him, her official fb page is full of his pics. And Bunny don’t even ask about him, as if coming back to his birthplace has made him doubly happy, he is such a non fussy happy kid, seeing his happiness has taken all my sad feelings away. Though Tbh is still not able to give time, but I could see him making efforts from that day, I am sure he will make it up for the missing time once we are back to our cucoon.

For me it’s always relaxing to be at your mothers place. And I need to thank my MIL too, not even once she questioned my wish to stay solely at my maiden home despite the fact that they were staying just a few km away and how Bunny attached she has become in last few months. Everything seems to be settled for good. We are almost through with wedding preps, the attires are decided, I got a suit of my liking with a big hole in TBH’s wallet ;p. I just need to work on the accessories part now.

Also meanwhile we had our third anniversary day before yesterday and we had a wonderful celebration with both side of family spending some great time together. It is true nothing can beat the happiness of being with family specially on important occasions of your life. Things are going good, I am back to my chirpy self and have decided to enjoy while I am here, meet friends, explore the new hang out places now that I am not worried about taking bunny out of home, also complete some pending tasks.

Leaving you with couple of pics that I have fallen in love with

image

image

Tagged: ,

16 thoughts on “Starting from end

  1. amitasingh10 December 12, 2014 at 8:36 am Reply

    Hi

    Its been wonderful reading your blog. I had to delurk once I saw this bunny pic. God Bless.
    Please do write. Your blog is refreshingly honest and crisp.

    Regards
    Amita

  2. greenboochi December 12, 2014 at 9:48 am Reply

    I love happy posts and this one sure brought up a big smile on my face 🙂 Hugs OHW 🙂

    Bunny is so so so so cute 🙂 And that pic of yours with Bunny – priceless!! 🙂

    • onehonestwriter December 19, 2014 at 8:22 pm Reply

      That’s I guess is the only pic I love with Bunny as of now. I intend to get it framed 🙂

  3. Monkey Mind December 12, 2014 at 10:08 am Reply

    Such a happy post OHW 🙂

    Your sister sure is clicking away awesome albums for you guys – the pic of bunny and you is filled with love 🙂

    • onehonestwriter December 19, 2014 at 8:39 pm Reply

      She is an awesome photographer, yes she captures real emotions and I am at ease only in front of her 🙂

  4. The Girl Next Door December 12, 2014 at 10:40 am Reply

    Good to know things are back to good at your place. 🙂

    Lovely pics! Bunny is very cute. Especially loved the first pic.

    • onehonestwriter December 19, 2014 at 8:41 pm Reply

      Yup things were okay it was just me taking them out of proportion. And TBH has been making more efforts from that day making me more happy. Also it was out third anniversary few days bag and my resolution this year to do away the famous wify taunts.

  5. Praktan December 12, 2014 at 5:23 pm Reply

    I can see a lovely cloth diaper…..yeyy for the sweet mommy n d lovely baby 🙂

    • onehonestwriter December 19, 2014 at 8:44 pm Reply

      I would love to meet you on one of those groups, all thanks to you I an loving CDs.

  6. Visha December 16, 2014 at 3:20 pm Reply

    Love to hear happy tidings 🙂

    Bunny has a very focused gaze, so cute!

    • onehonestwriter December 19, 2014 at 8:49 pm Reply

      Yup gladly from very beginning. And one of my family’s biggest concern was settled because I have squint from a very early age.

  7. Little Fingers December 19, 2014 at 8:35 am Reply

    Awww you both look so cute together. Love these pics you posting 😍😍😍

  8. radhaswildernest December 19, 2014 at 6:11 pm Reply

    Hello,

    I have added your blog’s link in my blog post.
    https://radhaswildernest.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/the-blogs-i-follow/
    Kindly let me know in case you want it to be removed.

    Regards,
    Radha

    • onehonestwriter December 19, 2014 at 8:50 pm Reply

      I loved it infact, would love to read more about you.

Leave a Reply

