Consciousness

At all new level. Starting from breaths to sounds to smiles, in each and everything. Growth. Wind. Flowers. Voices. Food I intake. Things I have long forgotten. Smells. Butterflies. Colors. Music. People and their vibrations. Their genuineness. Feelings. God. Prayers. Faith. Words I say. Stuff I read. Even cries. Weather. Water. My priorities. Things that matter. People who make me happy. Emotions.

About Life. I think having a baby does that to you. Parenthood is making me a better me in every sense. And I am loving it.

3 thoughts on “Consciousness

  1. vishalbheeroo December 20, 2014 at 6:57 am Reply

    A child is adorable and brings smile to your whole existence. Cute post:)

  2. The Girl Next Door December 20, 2014 at 7:15 pm Reply

    That’s great to hear. 🙂

  3. Visha December 23, 2014 at 3:37 pm Reply

    🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

