Hey People, I am here – alive and kicking !!!!

Just wanted to say I am still alive, still mothering Bunny who is growing at a super fast speed and still loving life :).

A lot has happened over the last few months I have been away. Biggest of them is Bunny turning almost 11 months old and our lives revolving around him completely.

I started my own venture. Yes something related to one of my discoveries during almost an year of being a Mommy. More about it later.

The motherhood discoveries continue to baffle me, more so the fact that how many of us live in a world of complete myths when it comes to motherhood,

TBH is busy than never before, and that’s why a little difficult for me to have free time.

We had our first weekend vacation at a beach resort. Bunny’s first experience with beach and pool happened.

In almost three years of living in the same society, I have finally found someone to go to, to walk with, to bake together with, the relationship is still fresh, so a bit early to comment, but so far so good.

And did I tell you first time in being married stage, my birthday is planned in advanced, tickets are booked in advance for a short holiday.

Only constant has been continuous inflow – outflow of guests, constantly being on the go and catching movies almost every weekend. Yes with Bunny in tow.

In recent news Bunny’s long adorable silky soft locks have gone last Sunday, as expected I cried more than him in the whole process of getting his head tonsured.

And apart from my Busyness, Bunnyness and new business -ness the biggest reason of being away from Blogworld was my time away from my iPad. I am not sure if you guys know or not, this ipad was a gift from TBH on our wedding day after he learnt I am not so much into jewellery and other stuff. Couple of months back one of my naughty nephew got hold of this, dropped it and the screen broke into million pieces. And my cousin got it repaired as well but something went amiss for me since then. It dint feel the same to me :(. It’s only now that I am trying to love it back.

Anyhow, I have not been very regular with reading also, if there is any big news I have missed, please update me :).

Tagged: , ,

5 thoughts on “Hey People, I am here – alive and kicking !!!!

  1. Deboshree June 12, 2015 at 2:00 pm Reply

    Hullo! ❀ Welcome back and it's super to hear from you again. Eager to get all updates about all the "ness"-es in your life. πŸ˜‰

  2. vishalbheeroo June 13, 2015 at 12:45 am Reply

    Welcome back and glad to see you rocking. Bunny is growing up fast and can’t believe that it’s been that long since he was born.
    Loads of love:)

  3. greenboochi June 15, 2015 at 3:18 pm Reply

    Good to see a post from you OHW! πŸ™‚

  4. Jennifer June 22, 2015 at 9:10 pm Reply

    Hey good to see you back.

  5. The Girl Next Door June 27, 2015 at 9:54 am Reply

    Welcome back! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

