14

And my little guy turns 14 months old. Just like that. Noting 14 things/traits to see how time changes him šŸ™‚

  1. He absolutely love balls, from a very early stage, bow bow as he calls him, as far as I remember was one of his first words.
  2. And Curd, can eat copious amounts of it in all forms.
  3. Loves to Dance and surprisingly being born to a non dancer like me does exceptionally well šŸ™‚
  4. I am not sure if its is with all babies, but Bunny responds to the quietest of the sounds, like a message tone in phone or just a vibration, would run and bring respective phones to us.
  5. Loves to smile šŸ™‚ Will shower you with smiles and smiles, as long as you are a stranger :P.
  6. Loves me back equally in his innocent ways.
  7. Adores his Dadu, they just have a different connection.
  8. Loves being in temples šŸ™‚
  9. Picks up things really fast, like putting coins in piggy bank.
  10. Slowly taking on to books, bring books to me to read to him and sit on my lap.
  11. Loves water, be it playing in water, getting wet, long tub baths.
  12. Will definitely turn out to be great house help – he helps me in sweeping, drying laundry, folding cloths and what not šŸ™‚
  13. Has brought out the best in me.
  14. Is a social animal, love people, love outdoors, love car rides, love new places.

I cant count my blessings enough for BUNNY !!!

One thought on “14

  1. Jennifer October 11, 2015 at 5:10 pm Reply

    Congratulations do post some of his pics its been so long we have not seen grown up bunny.

Leave a Reply

