The Cute Little Things

Bunny just did the cutest thing ever. It melted my heart and I had to post it.

He got a magic car (a kind of toy car) as a Christmas/New Years/competing 17th mo present and he can’t seem to have enough of it. Playing, riding, honking the horn all the time. So this evening I was working in the kitchen and he kept banging his car to me in fun way. And I said Bunny no, its hurting mama, mama ke pair mein lag rha hai (its hurting mama’s legs), all this while not even looking at him, and this little guy came down, and kissed my legs and gave the broadest smile he could :).

Similarly these days anytime I am hurt, I say oh not feeling well, this kiddo will shower me with some lovely kisses :).

Anytime we are together and if my hair covers my eyes/face, he cutely keeps blowing them away from my face.

Each morning when he wakes up earlier than me, after playing with me for sometime, if I still don’t wake up, he gets off the bed, brings my specs and tries to put them on my face so that I actually wake up.

We are making him learn to say sorry for some of his conscious mistakes. He does it after reminding, but the funny part is even when anybody else around him says sorry, he will bring his hands to his ears :p.

He has starting to hug people, that’s awesomely cute and heartwarming :).

Asking for a Bindi, each time I put one. He really looks super cute in one.

The new craze of checking himself in mirror whenever I make him ready. Specially his socks, he tries to bring his legs up to the mirror level to check :p.

The way this little guy eats noodles/spaghetti.

When he calls anyone who is bald or has white hair – dada.

And such little special things :). It’s a joy watching him grow. They grow up so fast, its absolutely unbelievable how independent he has already become.

Leaving you guys with our latest pic, practising ‘oho’, his new expression love 🙂

image

Us 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Cute Little Things

  1. The Girl Next Door January 4, 2016 at 12:00 pm Reply

    Awww! So much cuteness in this post! 🙂

    I am waiting for Bubboo to do all of this, too. 😀

  2. shiviphoenix January 6, 2016 at 2:20 am Reply

    Awwwwwwwwww… He’s grown so much.. can see extreme naughtiness and innocence in his cute lil eyes… Muaaaaaaaaaah.. God bless him

  3. Jennifer January 22, 2016 at 3:29 pm Reply

    awww such a cute baby

Leave a Reply

